spermidineLIFE® • Gesunde Zellen, gesundes Lebe • Das Original
Choose a different country or region to see content for your location and shop online.
United States

For your
grey cells.
LEARN MORE
Support your
cell renewal.
LEARN MORE
The Innovation for
immune cells.
LEARN MORE
Show a strong
performance.
Developed by
scientists.
Preserve your
vitality.

Healthy cells. For a healthy life.

Our vital cells age every second of our lives, with as many as 50 billion cells dying each day. However, we can influence this natural process. Using the innovative approach of controlled cell renewal, we can renew our cells, free them from accumulated cellular waste and thus keep them healthy. spermidineLIFE® for maintaining healthy cells and a healthy life.1

Daily renewal of your cells. spermidineLIFE® Original 365+is an innovative dietary supplement made from natural spermidine-rich wheat germ extract that supports your body's daily cell renewal.¹

Only active cells can perform all the vital functions necessary for life. However, the rate at which our cells renew themselves slows down from the age of 30. With spermidineLIFE® Original 365+ we can promote cell renewal again.¹ Using a simple, highly innovative solution.

Based on more than 10 years of research and clinically tested.²

Taking spermidineLIFE® Original 365+ provides us with the certainty that our cells are getting the optimal support they need every day to help them regularly renew themselves – spermidineLIFE® Original 365+ for a healthy life.¹
LEARN MORE
BUY ONLINE Also available in pharmacies.
The innovation for immune cells. spermidineLIFE® Immune is an innovative combination of natural spermidine-rich wheat germ extract, organic shiitake mushroom powder and immunoactive micronutrients⁴ (vitamin C and zinc) and vitamin B1.

Cells make up a large part of our immune defenses, so it is important to support them in the best possible way, especially in times of increased immune stress. After all, how else can they protect us daily from viruses, bacteria and other pathogens.

Taking spermidineLIFE® Immune regularly is the best way to support our immune cells – spermidineLIFE® Immune for strong immune cells.⁴
LEARN MORE
BUY ONLINE Also available in pharmacies.
For your gray cells. spermidineLIFE® Memory+ supports brain cells and cell renewal by combining natural spermidine-rich wheat germ extract with organic Brahmi powder, saffron extract and brain-active micronutrients (vitamin B1, zinc and iron).³

100 billion neurons are the basis for our everyday thinking processes, drive our actions and control all bodily functions. However, the number of cells in our brain dying in the course of our lives is much greater than the number of new cells which our body produces, especially as we grow older.

spermidineLIFE® Memory+ is the ideal way to promote cell renewal and to boost brain performance,³
LEARN MORE
BUY ONLINE Also available in pharmacies.

Spermidine.
The next megatrend in research.

Our cells are the basis of our life. In the smallest building blocks, vital processes take place that are necessary to keep all the processes of life running.

During these processes, “cellular waste” accumulates in the cells, making them tired and slow. We begin to age on a cellular basis. But is it possible to turn back the “clock”? Reverse aging is the key! Cells remain active through regular cell renewal (autophagy), which removes “cellular waste” from the cell. There are several mechanisms to stimulate cell renewal.

Spermidine is a high potential molecule that is the focus of cell research worldwide. Polyamine is found in all living organisms. Its concentration in tissues decreases with aging.

CelVio Complex

Nature is our model. This is why we developed a highly customized extraction process for spermidineLIFE® to produce our unique CelVio Complex. We rely on water as our natural solvent and create a 100% natural product, without the use of synthetic spermidine at any stage of the production process. As we produce the extract at our production facilities in Graz, Austria, it allows us to ensure the high quality and content of spermidine. The natural phytoextract combines spermidine, spermine, vitamins, unsaturated fatty acids and other phytochemicals in the bioavailable CelVio Complex.

i

Quality is our top priority.

The spermidine content of wheat germ can vary significantly. Therefore, we rely on certified suppliers from Central Europe to ensure quality, as well as sustainability. The wheat germs are then tested twice by us for their quality, purity, and especially for their spermidine content – both before and after extraction. Extraction itself takes place in-house at our own production site in Graz, Austria. This is the only way to ensure effectiveness and a guaranteed spermidine content.

Blog.

Our blog provides up-to-date news on spermidine and other health-related topics.

CelVio Complex
Science
03.03.2021
Question: What is the CelVio Complex all about?
The CelVio Complex is the heart of our spermidineLIFE®️ innovations. Cel is for "Cella" (the cell) and Vio for "going or traveling" meaning the path or life cycle of the cell. But what is so special about our CelVio Complex?
Fasten
Nutrition
25.02.2021
Fasting for Health – Part 1
For centuries, lent is an important part of human traditions. What you may not know is that the benefits of fasting for our health are very far-reaching. It cleanses our body, strengthens our mind and supports our cells.
Mikrobiota
Science
17.02.2021
The Macro Influence of Our Skin and Gut Microbiota
The name of the microbiota—of our skin and gut flora—may seem misleading since it actually has a major influence on the aging process of our cells. What can you do to protect your cells? We’ll tell you.

Kunden Our customers rate spermidineLIFE® with 4,5 out of 5 stars.

Renew your cells now.
Get spermidineLIFE®

Buy Online

1 Zinc contributes to normal DNA and protein synthesis, as well as to normal cognitive function and the protection of cells from oxidative stress and has a role in the process of cell division.
2 Aging (Albany NY). 2018;10(1):19-33 doi: 10.18632/aging/101354
3 Thiamine contributes to normal energy metabolism and to the normal function of the heart, as well as to normal psychological function and to normal functioning of the nervous system.
4 Vitamin C and zinc contribute to the normal function of the immune system.
5 Iron contributes to normal cognitive function and to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue and has a role in the process of cell division.
6 Saffron contributes to decrease tenseness and helps to decrease irritability.

.

Spermidin für Deine Zellerneuerung* • spermidineLIFE®
Choose a different country or region to see content for your location and shop online.
United States

Unterstützt Deine
Zellerneuerung.
MEHR ERFAHREN
Die Innovation für
Deine Immunzellen.
MEHR ERFAHREN
Zeige eine
starke Leistung.
Mit Zellforschern
entwickelt.
Erhalte Deine
Lebendigkeit.

Gesunde Zellen. Für ein gesundes Leben.

Unsere lebenswichtigen Zellen altern in jeder Sekunde unseres Lebens, teilweise sterben bis zu 50 Milliarden Zellen an einem Tag. Diesen natürlichen Prozess können wir jedoch beeinflussen. Mit dem innovativen Ansatz der gesteuerten Zellerneuerung können wir unsere Zellen erneuern, von angesammeltem Zellmüll befreien und damit gesund erhalten. spermidineLIFE® für gesunde Zellen und ein gesundes Leben.

Tägliche Erneuerung für Deine Zellen. spermidineLIFE® Original 365+, die innovative Nahrungsergänzung aus natürlichem Weizenkeimextrakt mit hohem Spermidingehalt, dient zur Unterstützung der körpereigenen Zellerneuerung.

Nur aktive Zellen können alle lebensnotwendigen Funktionen optimal umsetzten. Allerdins erneuern sich unsere Zellen ab dem 30. Lebensjahr immer langsamer. Mit spermidineLIFE® Original 365+ können wir die Zellerneuerung wieder ankurbeln. Mit einer simplen hochinnovativen Lösung.

Basierend auf mehr als 10 Jahren Forschung und klinisch getestet.

spermidineLIFE® Original 365+ einzunehmen gibt uns die Sicherheit, dass unsere Zellen jeden Tag optimal unterstützt werden und sich regelmäßig erneuern – spermidineLIFE® Original 365+ für ein gesundes Leben.
MEHR ERFAHREN
ONLINE KAUFEN Auch in Apotheken erhältlich.
Die Innovation für Immunzellen. spermidineLIFE® Immune die innovative Kombination aus natürlichem Weizenkeimextrakt mit hohem Spermidingehalt, Bio Shiitake Pilz Pulver und immunaktiven Mikronährstoffen (Vitamin C und Zink) und Vitamin B1.

Zellen machen einen Großteil unserer Immunabwehr aus, daher ist es insbesondere in Zeiten von starken Immunbelastungen sie bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Denn wie sonst können sie uns täglich vor Viren, Bakterien und anderen Krankheitserregern schützen.

Die regelmäßige Einnahme von spermidineLIFE® Immune ist die optimale Methode unsere Immunzellen zu unterstützen – spermidineLIFE® Immune für starke Immunzellen.
MEHR ERFAHREN
ONLINE KAUFEN Auch in Apotheken erhältlich.

Spermidin.
Der nächste Megatrend in der Forschung.

Unsere Zellen sind die Grundlage unseres Lebens. In den kleinsten Bausteinen laufen lebensnotwendige Prozesse ab, die nötig sind, um alle Vorgänge des Lebens am Laufen zu halten.

Bei diesen Vorgängen sammelt sich in den Zellen „Zellmüll“ an, der die Zellen müde und träge macht. Wir beginnen auf zellulärer Basis zu altern. Doch ist es möglich die „Uhr“ zurückzudrehen? Reverse-Aging ist die Devise! Durch die regelmäßige Zellerneuerung (Autophagie), bei der „Zellmüll“ aus der Zelle entfernt wird, bleiben diese aktiv. Um die Zellerneuerung anzukurbeln gibt es verschiedene Mechanismen.

Spermidin ist ein Molekül mit hohem Potential, das weltweit im Zentrum der Zellforschung steht. Das Polyamin kommt in allen lebenden Organismen vor. Die Konzentration im Gewebe lässt mit der Alterung nach.

Die Natur ist unser Vorbild. Aus diesem Grund haben wir für spermidineLIFE® einen ganz speziellen Extraktionsprozess entwickelt und gewinnen so unseren einzigartigen CelVio Complex. Wir setzen auf Wasser als natürliches Lösungsmittel und auf 100% Natürlichkeit, ganz ohne Zusatz von künstlichem Spermidin in jedem Herstellungsschritt. Da wir den Extrakt in unserer Produktionsstätte in Graz herstellen, können wir die hohe Qualität und Gehalt an Spermidin versichern. Im natürlichen Phytoextrakt vereinen sich Spermidin, Spermin, Vitamine, ungesättigte Fettsäuren und andere Phytostoffe im bioverfügbaren CelVio Complex.

i

Qualität steht bei uns an oberster Stelle.

Der Spermidingehalt von Weizenkeimen kann stark schwanken. Daher setzen wir im Sinne der Qualität, aber auch Nachhaltigkeit, auf zertifizierte Lieferanten aus Mitteleuropa. Die Weizenkeime werden dann zweifach von uns auf ihre Qualität, Reinheit, und besonders auf ihren Spermidingehalt getestet – jeweils vor und nach der Extraktion. Die Extraktion selbst erfolgt In-House an unserem eigenen Produktionsstandort in Graz, Österreich. Nur so können wir die Wirksamkeit und einen garantierten Spermidingehalt gewährleisten.

Blog.

Unser Blog bietet aktuelle News zu Spermidin und anderen gesundheitsrelevanten Themen.

Kopf freikriegen
Fasten
01.03.2021
Detox für den Kopf
Unser reizüberflutender Alltag voller Termine, Druck und To-Dos führt schnell zu Erschöpfung, Konzentrationsproblemen und ständigem Stress, den man einfach nicht mehr los zu werden scheint. Falls Ihr Euch manchmal eine Auszeit wünscht, aber nicht wisst, wie Ihr den Druck und die täglichen Anforderungen umgehen könnt, ohne Euer ganzes Leben zu pausieren, findet Ihr hier ein paar Wege, Eurem Kopf eine Pause vom Alltagschaos zu gönnen!
Sport und Fasten
Fitness
26.02.2021
Fasten und Fitness
Auch wenn viele behaupten Fasten und Fitness sei eine schlechte Kombination, wollen wir Euch heute vom Gegenteil überzeugen. Denn richtig ausgeführt, unterstützt Intervallfasten Eure Fitnessziele! Wir zeigen Euch wie.
Zellen Entgiftung
FastenWissenschaft
23.02.2021
Unsere Zellen als Müllentsorger: Unsere zellulären Recyclingsysteme sind Meister der Entgiftung
Der Februar ist die Zeit des Fastens und damit die Zeit, in der wir unseren Körper reinigen und den Müll entsorgen, der sich angesammelt hat. Was viele aber nicht wissen, ist dass die positiven Fasten-Effekte, von denen wir oft sprechen, vor allem in unseren Zellen stattfindet. Sie sind wahre Meister der Entgiftung und Müllentsorgung.

Kunden Unsere KundInnen bewerten spermidineLIFE® mit 4,5 von 5 Sternen.

Jetzt Zellen erneuern.
Hol Dir spermidineLIFE®

Online kaufen

1 Zink hat eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung, trägt zu einer normalen DNA-und Eiweißsynthese, sowie dem Schutz der Zelle vor oxidativem Stress bei.
2 Siehe Aging (Albany NY). 2018;10(1):19-33 doi: 10.18632/aging/101354
3 Thiamin trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel und zu einer normalen Herzfunktion bei.
4 Vitamin C und Zink tragen zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

.